Home > Science > I knew there had to be a reason

I knew there had to be a reason

2009/05/10

There’s a proof for why girls are evil (and that should probably Evil with a capital E, I’m sure). I’m not sure if it stands up to rigorous study, but it looks pretty solid on its face.

20050204Proof_that_Girls_are_Evil

If you could also provide the girls == sugar, spice & everything nice; boys == newts, frogs, puppy dog tails proofs, that would be good. I will add, since one of my favorite shirts from Threadless is “Pickles are cucumbers soaked in evil”, this:

girls == evil

pickles == soaked in evil

therefore

pickles == evil

ergo

girls == pickles

which then explains the rather trite belief that pregnant women will always crave pickles. Like finding like, I suppose.

Categories: Science Tags: , ,
